Officers & Board Members
There are two tabs below that list the contact information for the SETRA officers and board members. If you have questions or concerns please contact the appropriate SETRA member and we will be glad to help.

For example, if you have a question related to racing rules or something that occurred in a race event you can email the Enduro VP or Hare Scramble VP. Contact the Scorekeeper if you see an issue with your race results or series points. Or if you see an issue with the website please notify the SETRA Webmaster. Lastly, contact a SETRA board members from your state if you have an issue that requires voting by the board.

Chris Doran    President

Ginny Scott    Scorekeeper

Lee Stephens    Enduro VP

Benjie Hayes    Hare Scramble VP

Heath Henderson    Jr Enduro VP

Johnny McCoy    Secretary

Janet Fairey    Treasurer

David Eckhardt    Webmaster

JC Mabes    Contingency Coordinator

Lance Walden    Awards Coordinator

Jim Fairey– Chariman    136 Mountain Laurel Ct Lexington, SC 29072    803-240-1480

Steve Hardeman   155 Falls Crossing Covington, GA 30016    770 788-1271

Jim Ford    5100 Lake Greystone Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122    770-941-3284

Garrett McKey    5010 Greatwood Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30005    678-231-5858

Lance Walden    1131 Dunbarton Trace, Atlanta, GA 30319    404-579-8424

Jimmy Pitts    14 River Ridge Rd, Rockledge, FL 32955     321-632-3456

Ron Miller    1281 River Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117    704-309-3271

Russell Epley    3856 Pea Ridge Rd, Morganton, NC 28655    828-430-0157

Johnny Thomas    1 Venice Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410    843-693-9663

Skip Wyman    2775 Naples Pass, West Columbia, SC 29170    803 356-4556

Johnny McCoy    1055 Waterway Dr, Sumter, SC 29154    803-481-5169

Bates Beckham    104 Fox Run, Hopkins, SC 29601    803-840-0498

David Eckhardt    129 Ila Lane, Columbia, SC 29206    803-609-1604

John Strange     320 Enduro Way, Newport, TN 37821    423-623-6024

Chris Doran    413 Cope Rd, Kingsport, TN 37663    423-967-0640